إيجل هيلز ديار

مهمتنا

أن نكون مزودين عالميين للمشاريع السكنية ذات الأحياء الفارهة ونمط العيش الراقي ومقصدًا بارزًا في البلدان الناشئة، بما يعود إيجابًا على التنمية الاقتصادية المستدامة.

رؤيتنا

أن نصبح أفضل رواد للعقارات عالميًا عبر إنشاء مجتمعات متكاملة تمتاز بالابتكار وتوسم بالجودة اللامتناهية للمنتجات والخدمات.

نمط الحياة الأفضل في البحرين

يقدم مراسي البحرين تنوعًا مميزًا من العقارات السكنية والتجارية، ويهدف إلى خلق مجمعات سكنية مستدامة وفريدة من نوعها في البحرين. وبتمركزها بجانب شوارع رئيسية وبقربها من المنطقة التجارية المركزية، تبهر مراسي البحرين قاطنيها وزائريها بواجهة مائية يحويها عدد من المقاهي والمطاعم، وكذلك فندق مراسي جاليريا وغيره من الفنادق العالمية.

كتيب المعلومات

البحرين من منظور آخر

وتتطلع مراسي لتصبح المدينة الذكية الرئيسية في البحرين، وتحتوي على منازل فاخرة ومحلات تسوق راقية، ومختلف خيارات الرفاهية. ويمتد المشروع على مساحة 85,000 متر مربع ويتكون من 6000 شقة فاخرة، ومساحة تجارية تبلغ 250,000 متر مربع، بالإضافة إلى مراسي جاليريا، وجهة التسوق والترفيه المثلى! وكذلك فندقين من أرقى الفنادق العالمية، "العنوان" مراسي البحرين و"فيدا" مراسي البحرين، وعدد 300 من الشقق المجاورة للفندق، و270 غرفة فندقية، ومتنزه مركزي رحب يبلغ 34,000 متر مربع بمساحات لعب لكافة الأعمار، ومركز مبيعات مساحته 2000 متر مربع، وشاطئ رملي على امتداد كيلومترين وعدد من المطاعم والمقاهي.

إقرأ المزيد

إنعم بلحظات هائنة تدوم ذكراها مدى العمر

تمثل مراسي البحرين جزيرة مغمورة بالرفاهية والرقي والسكون الحالم، وسيتم تزيينها بمساحات خضراء غنية بالنباتات والزهور، وهي بمثابة الوجهة المثالية للعائلات للاستمتاع أو السكن. وقد صُمّم المشروع بنمط مناسب للمشاة.

إقرأ المزيد

حقائق رئيسية

تطورات المشاريع

prev next
Dummy Heading

dummy body dummy body dummy body dummy body dummy body dummy body dummy body

اتصل بنا

أرسل

Eagle Hills Diyar

MISSION

To be the global provider of quality lifestyle communities and leading iconic destinations in emerging countries, providing sustainable economic growth

VISION

To become the world’s most admired real estate company through developing integrated communities that provide smart innovation, high quality products and services

Better Living in Bahrain

Marassi Al Bahrain offers a cohesive mix of residential and commercial properties, aimed at creating a sustainable township in Bahrain. With its prime location near major highways and in close proximity to the central business district, Marassi Al Bahrain boasts a waterfront promenade filled with cafés and restaurants, Marassi Galleria as well as world-class waterfront hotels.

view Brochure

BAHRAIN LIKE NEVER BEFORE

Marassi Al Bahrain is set to become the Kingdom’s premiere ‘smart city’, offering luxury homes, high-end shopping, leisure and entertainment. The 875,000 sqm development comprises 6,000 luxury apartments, 250,000sqm of retail space, and Marassi Galleria - a shopping and entertainment destination, in addition to two world-class hotels - The Address Marassi Al Bahrain and Vida Marassi Al Bahrain, around 300 branded apartments and 270 hotel rooms, a 34,000sqm central park with play areas for all ages, a 2,000sqm Sales Centre, two kilometres of sandy beach and a range of restaurants and cafés.

Read More

Creating happy moments That will last a lifetime

Marassi Al Bahrain represents an island filled with leisure, style and serenity; a new way of living. The development will be dedicated to lush green spaces and flora; a perfect place for families to visit or set up their residence. The project has been carefully designed to be pedestrian-friendly.

Read More

Key Facts

Project Updates

GET IN TOUCH

SUBMIT